You can email us at


or by leaving a message on the Contact Us page of this website.

You can also contact one of our officers directly.






Officers:  (L-R) Scholarship - Becky Young, Secretary - Patricia Prowell, Treasurer - Brenda Pickering, President - Mechelle Stockett,  2nd VP - Shannon Potter, 1st VP - Ashley Wilkerson (not pictured)





District Representatives (L-R). Kristy Murden - Seashore, Cindy Whatley - Greenwood, Laura Stokes - West Jackson, Ruby Lovett, Brookhaven, Shannon Potter - Starkville, Marilyn Rowland - New Albany, Becky Young - Meridian, Megan Ducker - Tupelo, Holly Stoddard - East Jackson










President - Mechelle Stockett














Vice President - Ashley Wilkerson 












2nd Vice President -   Shannon Potter                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

















Secretary - Patricia Prowell




















Treasurer - Brenda Pickering















New Clergy Spouses Representative

Lori Holton














2013 Retreat
2013 Retreat



Representative for the Cabinet - Joey Shelton



















Representative for Retired and Surviving Spouses

Kathleen Smith














Scholarship - Becky Young















Communications - Mechelle Stockett  





 Data Entry- Cristy Trehern 





If you have questions about local meeting of Clergy Spouses in your area,
contact your local district superintendent's office and ask for name of your
districts Clergy Spouse Representative.

We want to hear from YOU!